Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FISD Day 2020 Program

December 17, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

FISD is proud to present FISD Day 2020 – a virtual gathering of market data professionals. With the focus of connecting FISD members from across the globe, there are several webinars and social distancing networking opportunities that can fit into your schedule. Register separately for any (or all) of our sessions listed below now!
FISD Day is made possible by the support of our Global Sponsors: AWS Financial Services, Cboe, S&P Global Market Intelligence, Tradition, and Xignite as well as by contributions from featured event sponsors Google and Refinitiv.

Member Briefing - Update for 2021

9:00 AM EST (2:00 PM GMT)

All-Stars: A Senior Executive Forecast

10:00 AM EST (3:00 PM GMT)

Structured Networking: London Happy Hour

11:30 AM EST (4:30 PM GMT)

Structured Networking: NYC Happy Hour

4:00 PM EST (9:00 PM GMT)

Global Sponsors

Sponsors

Details

Date:
December 17, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

VIRTUAL WEBINARS
Shopping Basket