aqed

Tom Davin

Senior Vice President & Managing Director, FISD
 +1 202 789 4465
 tdavin@siia.net
asddqx

Tracey Shumpert

Vice President, FISD Membership & Programs
 +1 917 690 0172
 tshumpert@siia.net
1234

David Anderson

FISD/ Atradia – Director FISD Programs EMEA
 +44 7789 432044
 david.anderson@atradia.com
fv

Anika King

Director, Events & Sponsor Relations
 + 1 202 789 4463
 aking@siia.net
Hope Wilkes

Hope Wilkes

Program Manager, Professional Certification, FISD
 + 1 202 789 4492
 hwilkes@siia.net
Liz-Cummings-resize

Liz Cummings

Membership
 ecummings@siia.net

op

Kirsten Ballard

Communications Director
 (910) 691-1313
 kballard@siia.net
Courtney-McGuinn

Courtney Doyle McGuinn

FISD Program and Project Director
 202-789-4441 (Office)
 732-309-2857 (Mobile)
 cmcguinn@siia.net
asacxa

Scott Cooper

FISD/ Saquish – Director FISD Programs APAC
 +65 9825 1688
 scott@saquishpartners.com

kl-1

Kiran Sekhon

Manager, FISD Asia Operations & Marketing
 +65 8533 0276
 kiran@saquishpartners.com

maria-cruz-resize

Maria Eugenia Cruz

Latam Representative
 maria.cruz@taurabr.com