Tom Davin

Senior Vice President & Managing Director, FISD
+1 202 789 4465
tdavin@siia.net

Tracey Shumpert

Vice President, FISD Membership & Programs
+1 917 690 0172
tshumpert@siia.net

David Anderson

FISD/ Atradia – Director FISD Programs EMEA
+44 7789 432044
david.anderson@atradia.com

Anika King

Director, Events & Sponsor Relations
+ 1 202 789 4463
aking@siia.net

Hope Wikes

Program Manager, Professional Certification, FISD
+ 1 202 789 4492
hwilkes@siia.net

Michael Zingali

Communications & Virtual Events Manager
+ 1 202 789 4470
mzingali@siia.net

Liz Cummings

Membership
ecummings@siia.net

Scott Cooper

FISD/ Saquish – Director FISD Programs APAC
+65 9825 1688
scott@saquishpartners.com

Kiran Sekhon

Manager, FISD Asia Operations & Marketing
+65 8533 0276
kiran@saquishpartners.com

Maria Cruz

Latam Representative
maria.cruz@taurabr.com